Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar Series: Making a Good Connection—Engaging Students and Families in School Tele-Mental Health

May 22, 2020 @ 1:00 pm June 5, 2020 @ 3:00 pm

Brought to you by the Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network 
We are pleased to announce that our new webinar series, Making a Good Connection: Engaging Students and Families in School Tele-Mental Health, kicks off 12-1 p.m. CST this Friday, May 22. 

This series occurs over three Fridays and is geared toward providers who are making the transition from in-person to telehealth services. Session content will focus on practical strategies and equity concerns related to engaging children, adolescents and families using distance technology. Attendees will have the opportunity to submit questions upon registration, enabling our Technology Transfer Center (TTC) Network specialists to shape their content to meet your needs. The presenters will devote the first segment of each hour-long presentation to a specific topic, then address attendee-submitted questions.

The 1-hour webinar sessions take place on Fridays at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ETRegistration is required.
 
Certificates of attendance will be available to viewers of 50% (30 minutes) or more of the live webinar. CEUs are not offered for these sessions. Webinar recordings and FAQs for each session will be posted on the website.

Download the flyer for this series here.

Questions? Please contact Jessica Gonzalez at jegonzalez@stanford.edu.

 

Register Now